VivaBioCell

VivaBioCell. Next generation manufacturing
solutions for advanced therapies

NANT 001 System

Seamless transition from R&D to clinical and commercial manufacturing.
Automated cell expansion and harvest. Small- to mid-scale batch sizes.
Assuring product quality and minimizing costs.
Easier cGMP translation and shorter time to market.
The ideal solution for autologous products and redistributed scale-out manufacturing.

NANT 001 System

NANT 001 Cartridge

The components you already know.
Engineered in an easy-to-load, single-use, closed-system for safe and cGMP-compliant cell processing.

NANT 001 Cartridge

NANT 001 Bioreactor

Built-in microscope, confluence estimation and in-process controls.
High medicinal product standardization. Remote access for monitoring, always at your fingertips.

NANT 001 Bioreactor

Latest News

VivaBioCell Webinar on Cell and Gene Therapy Insights
On 8th March 2018 (07:00 PST; 10:00 EST; 15:00 GMT; 16:00 CET) VivaBioCell will be presenting a live webinar about "Meeting scalability challenges for autologous cell-based manufacturing with automated closed-system solutions", which will be hosted by Cell and Gene Therapy Insight, a platform designed to meet the needs of all stakeholders across the global cell and gene therapy community. Go to the event page to learn more and register for free! Read more ›

Meet VivaBioCell at the CIBIO Career Day - University of Trento
We are glad to meet talented biotechnology students for career opportunities - and to present our mission and vision in the context of the interface between biology, technology and market - at the CIBIO (Center for Integrative Biology) Career Day, University of Trento, on March the 14th (1.15pm: company presentation; 2-6pm: interviews with students and careers opportunity discussion). Read more ›

POR FESR 2014-2020 FVG: OPPORTUNITA' PER UNA CRESCITA SOSTENIBILE.
VivaBioCell is a beneficiary of SISICOR (Sistema Implantare per la Stabilit√† immediata di impianto in Chirurgia Orale di Ricostruzione), a project approved under the POR FESR 2014-2020 Friuli Venezia Giulia. Read more ›